SSI Board

The Student Sport Ireland Board is as follows:

University / Organisation
Title/Board Role
Matthew Dossett
Trinity College Dublin
Ellie Scott
University College Dublin (Student)
Vice President, Student Commission Chairperson, and Student Representative
Suzanne Bailey
University College Dublin
Morgan Buckley
University College Cork
Competitions Committee Chairperson
Gráinne Honer
Maynooth University
Student Representative
Noel-John McLoughlin
Director of
Independent Director
Karl Oakes
Queen’s University Belfast
Finance Committee Chairperson
Niamh O’Callaghan
Technological University Dublin
Pierce O’Callaghan
World Athletics
Independent Director
Noreen O’Connell
University of Limerick