Sports College of the Year Points – Women’s Football

Ireland Women’s Football Team before 1-0 victory over Brazil.
Premier DivisionCollegePoints
WinnerUlster University60
Runner UpMaynooth University50
Semi-FinalIT Carlow40
Semi-FinalUniversity College Cork40
3rd in GroupUniversity College Dublin30
3rd in GroupNUI Galway30
4th in GroupLetterkenny IT25
4th in GroupWaterford IT 25
5th in GroupIT Sligo10
5th in GroupGalway Mayo IT10
Division 1CollegePoints
FinalistDublin City University37
FinalistUniversity of Limerick 37
Semi-FinalTrinty College Dublin30
Semi-FinalCork IT30
Quarter FinalTU Dublin Blanchardstown26
Quarter FinalAthlone IT26
Quarter FinalUniversity College Cork 26
Quarter FinalUniversity College Dublin26
ParticipationMaynooth University10
ParticipationTU Dublin Tallaght 10
ParticipationTU Dublin City10
ParticipationDundalk IT10
ParticipationGarda College10
ParticipationMary Immaculate10
ParticipationLimerick IT10
ParticipationIT Tralee10
Futsal CollegePoints
FinalistLetterkenny IT24
FinalistUniversity College Cork 24
FinalistUniversity of Limerick 24
FinalistTrinity College Dublin24
Plate FinalistDublin City University 15
Plate FinalistIT Carlow 15
Plate FinalistNUI Galway15
Plate FinalistUniversity College Dublin15
ParticipationTU Dublin Blanchardstown10
ParticipationTU Dublin City10
ParticipationTU Dublin Tallaght10
ParticipationPlunket College of Further Education10*
ParticipationDundalk IT10
ParticipationGalway Mayo IT10
ParticipationAthlone IT10
ParticipationNUI Galway10
ParticipationIT Sligo10
ParticipationCork IT10
ParticipationGarda College10
ParticipationLimerick College of Further Education10
ParticipationIT Carlow10
Kelly CupCollegePoints
FinalistMaynooth University39
FinalistNUI Galway39
FinalistUniversity College Dublin39
FinalistUlster University39
ParticipationUniversity College Dublin10
ParticipationTrinity College Dublin10
ParticipationMary Immaculate10
ParticipationGarda College10
Lydon CupCollegePoints
FinalistIT Carlow30
FinalistWaterford IT30
FinalistUniversity of Limerick30
FinalistDublin City University30
O’Regan CupCollegePoints
FinalistIT Tralee27
FinalistCork IT27
FinalistMaynooth University27
FinalistLetterkenny IT27
Quarter FinalUniversity College Dublin24
Quarter FinalTU Dublin City Campus24
Quarter FinalIT Sligo24
Quarter FinalTU Dublin Blanchardstown24
ParticipationGalway Mayo IT10
ParticipationTU Dublin Tallaght10
ParticipationAthlone IT10
ParticipationQueens University Belfast10
ParticipationUniversity College Cork 10
Sport Ireland