CUSAI Leagues 2011/2012


CUSAI Leagues 2011/2012: Winners and Runners Up.


Competition Winners Runners Up/Third Place
Badminton Division 2 ITT Dublin DBS
Division 3 IT Tralee IT Carlow
Hockey Men’s DIT ITT Dublin
Women’s RCSI ITT Dublin
Karting Driver’s Championship Shane McGrath (DCU) Graham Higginbottam (DIT)
Jeff Dalton (DCU)
Team Championship DCU ‘A’ DIT ‘A’
Netball UCD QUB
Pool Dundalk IT DIT
Men’s Rugby Freshers (O’Boyle Cup) NUI Maynooth IT Carlow
Division 1 IT Carlow Athlone IT
Division 2 IT Carlow ITT Dublin
Division 3 IT Carlow NCI
Volleyball Men’s QUB Stranmillis
Women’s DCU TCD
Women’s Rugby Division 1 UL UCC
Division 2 CIT DCU


Click on your sport below to get the latest information on fixtures, results and league tables: