Research Committee

Please see below current serving members of this committee:

Name College/Organisation Title
Dr Maura Coulter (Chair) Dublin City University Lecturer in Education
Brian Mullins University College Dublin Director of Health Promotion
David McHugh Athlone IT Assistant Sports Officer
John Kerrane   Honorary Member
Niamh O’Callaghan TU Dublin City Campus Sports Officer
Peter Smyth Sport Ireland Director of Research
Dr Paul Donnelly
Antrim GAA Regeneration Director

Interactive Whiteboards by PolyVision


Sport Ireland