Sports Clubs and Competitions Committee

Please see below current serving members of this committee:

Name College/Organisation  Title
David Flynn (Chair)
Ulster University Sports Union Development Officer
Aidan Kavanagh Trinity College Dublin DUCAC Administrator
Christine O’Donovan University College Cork Deputy Director of Sport and Physical Activity
DJ Collins University of Limerick LGFA Third Level Secretary
Donal McNally IT Carlow Director of Sport
Eoin Hogan Irish Rugby Football Union Age Grade and Student Manager
Herbie McClelland TU Dublin City Campus Sports Officer
Paul Walsh Griffith College Dublin Students Union Manager
Noel Holohan Student Sport Ireland Student Sport Ireland Administrator

Interactive Whiteboards by PolyVision

Sport Ireland