Student Sport Ireland Board

The Student Sport Ireland Board is as follows:

Name Institution Title/Role
Matthew Dossett
Trinity College Dublin President
Catherine Mahony
University College Dublin Vice President
Suzanne Bailey
University College Dublin High Performance Committee
Morgan Buckley
University College Cork  
Dr. Maura Coulter Dublin City University Research Committee Chairperson
Yvonne McGowan
Dublin City University Physical Activity Health and Wellbeing Committee
Noel-John McLoughlin Director of Independent Director
Donal McNally
Institute of Technology Carlow Sports Clubs and Competitions Committee
Karl Oakes Queens University Belfast Finance and Governance Committee
Niamh O’Callaghan Technological University of Dublin High Performance Committee Chairperson
Pierce O’Callaghan CEO of SAVVY Sports Management                
Consultant with World Athletics
Independent Director

Interactive Whiteboards by PolyVision