Student Sport Ireland Board


Name Position College Title
Carmel Lynch Hon. Chairperson Hon. Member Director of Sport (Retired)
Kevin Ronan Vice Chairperson Athlone IT AIT Student Union President
Liz McLaughlin Hon. Secretary Queen’s University Belfast Head of Sport
Paul Davis Hon. Treasurer NUI Maynooth Sports Officer
Kieran Dowd Hon. President SSI Hon. Member Director of Sport (Retired)
Kathy Hynes Committee Chairperson NUI Galway Sport Recreation and Physical Activity Unit
Nigel Jennings Committee Chairperson GMIT Castlebar Sports Officer
Ronan Keaskin Committee Chairperson IT Blanchardstown Sports Development Officer
Sinead McNulty Committee Chairperson Dublin IT Head of Sport
Brian Mullins Committee Chairperson University College Dublin Director of Sport
Neasa Fahy O’Donnell Committee Chairperson University of Limerick Senior Executive Sports Administrator