Badminton Leagues 2017 – 2018

Primary logo

IT Tallaght SSI Badminton Team Champions 2017-18.

IT Tallaght SSI Badminton Team Champions 2017-18.

SSI Badminton League 2017-18

SSI Badminton Team Finals Results 

Quarter Finals

IT Carlow defeated IT Tralee

IT Blanchardstown defeated University College Cork

Dundlak IT defeated Griffith College Dublin

IT Tallaght defeated Letterkenny IT


IT Blanchardstown defeated Dundalk IT

IT Tallaght defeated IT Carlow


IT Tallaght defeated It Blanchardstown

Group A Group B Group C Group D

Interactive Whiteboards by PolyVision

Badminton Open Singles Entry Form


Entry forms for SSI/Badminton Ireland Mixed Doubles Open must be returned before 5pm on Friday October 27th at 5pm

Badminton League General Information Badminton Entry Form
Badminton League Registration Sheet Badminton Scorecard
Badminton League Rules and Regulations